top of page
Writer's pictureKT Telecom

I HAVE NOTHING TO WRITE TODAY!!!

hELLO, and as I ended the 'skool' series{?} last week, I didn't think what I would post today.. Soooooo I ended up like this rushing before PEAI. What would be the best when we have nothing to do? Books? ( Q.Why is the story going on like this?? A.I dunno )

Yale researchers who studied 3,635 people older than 50 and found that those who read books for 30 minutes daily lived an average of 23 months longer than nonreaders. The hard thing is done!! To the point, books make u live longer, for 23 months. Is THAT A BENEFIT?? I guess^^

Moreover, books contain some knowledge and tons of fun. The fiction books that are really fun can be a legend! (Even tho I found a really boring fiction book in my skool library called " Salmon "- A korean book)

If u go 2 far, than u can make \ with books if u write them or sell them. I have no idea how authors write books with 600 pages!! It hurts for me to type for 1.5 hours....

I am very sad that I couldn't think of what to write until this day.. (Self dis.....) I might find something good, to write. Thank u if there is a person who read this blog until here!!^^

Have a great day@@

3 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Nov 17, 2019

Your title is me when I have to write a blog

Like
bottom of page