top of page
Writer's pictureME! (Jayden)

Infinity stairs (the endgame)


Hello, everyone, it's your favorite host Jayden. Ok, so I've been doing this Infinity Stairs stories for like a month so this is my last story. So today, what I'm going to talk about today is everything in Infinity Stairs from everything to tips to rules to characters and maps and pets (so basically today is just suggestions).

For the maps, I suggest you use the jungle or maybe China. These two are good because they don't distract you very much and they have cool settings characters, One character is the wolf girl which you can get in the jungle and she's fast and her nicknames are super easy too get compared too the other characters. Also if you buy the wolf pet as well, the wolf girl will ride the wolf while climbing the stairs.

For the characters I suggest you the wolf girl or the BEST or TOTAL characters. They are the ones who don't move a lot and are quite fast.

The best pets are the gold piggy and the basic-the dog. The dog is really common and is really cool once you upgraded it, and it's easy to upgrade it.

FINAL WARNING!!!!!-Do not buy expensive things such as the transforming characters or the expensive pets (like 3000 coins) The cheap ones are way better and easy to get the nicknames and upgrades.

I may do another sequel someday but I'm done for today. BYE!

66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page