top of page
Writer's pictureKT Telecom

J2pro-games-bluetooth

So today, I was chilling in my home because it was Han-Guel-Nal and nearly every school rests. I first woke up at 9, which is, if it was school days, I would surely be LATE. Before talking about the main point, it is VERY annoying to see the red highlights stating that, " BBEEPPP this word is wrong " every time u write a Korean word here or there.

The main thing is that these days, I mean today, I have a desire for some webtoons, music things like that when I THOUGHT ABOUT THIS BLOG POST'S POINT, bluetooth games. I bet most people kno it, but still, it is quite a smart idea. People with J2PRO, it is just great. Like a year ago, I got this J2pro and I was happy...for a few days. It is a phone without mobile data nor WiFi. Than there was this friend who was like, " I will give u guys games" which was great. The basic point is that u can give or get games that does not need the internet!!! It is sad that we can not play games like Brawl Stars, but still, it is amazing!!!! Currently I have 3 games, but I think I will get 2~3 more games.

Warning: If your mom knows u will either be yelled for a week or a month, but neither

of them willl be comforting.....

To learn more: search ' J2pro games/bluetooth' in Korean

Bye guys~~

6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Sihyun Lee
Sihyun Lee
Oct 10, 2019

I haves Meme Rebuke on my phone now

Like
bottom of page