top of page
Writer's pictureDANNY12

James Corden

Updated: Dec 6, 2019

On Saturday who doesn't want to watch a TV show? Well I don't have a TV in my house so my dad introduced me to the late late show hosted by James Corden that can be seen on youtube. This show is hilarious and amazing because he has a lot of shows like carpool karaoke, spill your guts or fill your guts, the late late show, and the crosswalk musical. A lot of celebrities also come out and one example is Chris Hemsworth (THOR!) challenging James Corden on who is a better waiter and it was incredible. My favorite show is the crosswalk musical on Frozen II. It is amazing because you get to see the real actors sing with James Corden on the crosswalk during the red light so the people inside the cars waiting for the green light can see the performance(I know, Genius!!!). You should watch this show if you get a lot of stress. Frozen:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZeHmnpnlhY (supermfun)

People think James Corden just as a comedian but, he is a genius because he makes a lot of people laugh at once and its challenging to do so. He does a lot of unexpected happenings which makes the shows more enjoyable. To prove my point he also got the Tony awards!



8 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 comentarios


Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
05 dic 2019

Mr. Paik I do not have a TV

Plus I loved watching James Corden since I was in first grade=)

Me gusta

Sarah♡
Sarah♡
02 dic 2019

I like that show LOL

Me gusta
bottom of page