top of page
Writer's pictureAlice

Kaomojis


Hey guys!! Today I'm going to talk about kaomojis. I know it sounds werid;;;;; (kaomoji! srsly?but it's still cute haha) But kaomoji is something like this →╰( ̄ω ̄o) U can click the mouse's right button, then something like 'picture emoticon' will be in the top row. Click that, you'll see a button like ;-), press that. There's a whole selection of kaomojis in there!! But even tho I know that trick, I still use a site called japaneseemoticonme.me, which I'll give you the sight link later, which has amazing kaomojis!!!!!! Some of the kaomojis there are these: (「・ω・)「 °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖° \(;´□`)/, and u can even create ur own emoji, or kaomoji there! WOW!!! And guess what!! There's a lot of categories- action, feeling, animals... IN the action one, there's... wait 4 it... A TABLE FLIPPING KAOMOJI!!!! When I first saw this, I was like, "OMG!!!111 What is this??" IT is hilarious!! U should totally try that site. Anyways, kaomojis are a great way to express ur feelings very terse, but if u use toooooo much, other people think that u CAN'T talk and u can only use KAOMOJIS. U don't want that, do you? So I recommend u 2 not use kaomojis too, too much because you'll feel like an IDIOT. Cya today!!!

93 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

5 Comments


Leonardo Park ;-;
Leonardo Park ;-;
Aug 12, 2019

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Like

KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Aug 09, 2019

^^

Like

Alice
Alice
Aug 09, 2019

thx kt

Like

Alice
Alice
Aug 09, 2019
Like

KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Aug 09, 2019

COOOL!!!

「・ω・)「

Like
bottom of page