top of page
Writer's pictureIsaac Seo

Keep your head cool

Ana, the really smart genius who thinks school is a boring, easy, strict heck that shouldn't exist, is in her school, currently feeling wicked hatred for someone like the really annoying girl Jenna mentions. Depressed, wallowing in sorrow, listening to the time-wasting lessons she has to take everyday. Until she's finally lost it, and is ready to literally get out of the school when she calmed herself down, and sat in her seat, waiting hours to escape this miserable, time-consuming asylum.


Like Ana, and so many other kids i know and i hate, school is a miserable place, where enslaved students are forced to waste their time, energy, and concentration on subjects they have revised over and over and over again in their challenging academies. They also force you to waste pencil led, which I find terribly annoying, due to the fact that i know that my precious pencil led is getting written on worthless and decorative text books that are worth pure cringe.

(I knew i should have gone to a private school)


Following what Sihyun said in her blog post, I get angry and depressed all the time. Come to think of it, my default emotions are currently set to angry, depressed, tired, and miserable. I really should change that.....

Because of this, I tend to be too blank, and frank, and honest to people, which break up friendships, and I now have a finite amount of friends, who aren't dumb, or aren't inconsiderate, and all love Harry Potter and Pokemon.

And now on the third paragraph and we finally start our blog post!!!! YAAYYYY

So the reason I'm saying this is to be not like me, being too frank and realistic and hurting people's feelings, and also to keep your cool and don't lash out on people. My math academy teacher (very goooood teacher) one said that there are two serious crimes a person can commit; hurting oneself and hurting others. With emotions and words, I tend to harm other people on accident, and it was a terrible experience that keeps happening over and over again. So remember, totally pure and bright children, keep your cool and don't harm anyone and be like an angel- you don't need to, just don't do it when you don't have a logical explanation for harming people's feelings.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page