top of page

Kpop MANIACS vs. Normal People

Updated: Jul 14, 2019

Exercising for both of them is different. Normal people are running around just normally, while Kpop maniacs are dancing to songs like CRAZY in the streets. While they are breaking up, normal people cry so much like a movie actor, while Kpop maniacs say: "I'm so sorry but this was FAKE LOVE!! FAKE LOVE!!!". While having fav song on in public, normal people say: "Oh hey, that's pretty cool.", and just nods head, while Kpop maniacs dance like no body is there. When they are listening to music on radio, normal people just nod their head again, and just take the groove. Kpop maniacs on the other hand, dances until the car flips upside down. While they are reacting to new song, normal people are like: "Oh I just love BTS!! They are awesome.", while Kpop maniacs are like: "OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!" (Falls from bed) When they are proposing to crush: normal people say: "Umm...... Taylor? I like you........", and Kpop maniacs say: "I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO! I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO WITHOUT YOU!" (BlackPink song)

13 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

3 kommenttia


Sarah♡
Sarah♡
11. heinäk. 2019

I'm blink 2!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tykkää

😁😎Jenna<3
😁😎Jenna<3
10. heinäk. 2019

Yay Blackpink!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tykkää

😁😎Jenna<3
😁😎Jenna<3
10. heinäk. 2019

I like the last one lol

Tykkää
bottom of page