top of page

ME in the past



I was very scared when I first started fifth grade. So it was like the classroom changed, the students changed, the teacher changed, which is practically the same for every grade, except that I was in puberty, so it was scarier. Also, there were like 20 kids and 4 of them were boys, so I was like ‘I am doomed.’ There were some people I knew from the last year, but some of them I didn’t know, so it was hard to become friends with them. I was concerned if Patrick teacher was mean and he wasn’t, so it was totally awesome. Also, I was concerned that the girls would hit me all day, but they didn’t hit me much as I expected. I was excited to start a new grade, and I hoped that this year would become a memorable year at peai. And it did because I met a lot of new friends and P.T was awesome. I didn’t expect my new classroom to be on the 3rd floor. I also didn’t expect that there would be this much girls and so little boys. I didn’t expect anything, why there were many people in one classroom, why the girl in my school class was sitting right next to me, why the windows were on the right side of the classroom, why the room smelled funny, why I felt like someone was staring at me from the back, and more. Basically, I couldn’t expect anything. However, I didn’t need to. The first day was good, the second day was good, and everyday of this year was good except the time that I came back from my field trip and I came home really late so I couldn’t take my test and the test was too long for me to take in 10 minutes so I got a very low score on that test, which I think it happened but I’m not really sure so anyways me from the past, I hope you were not late most of the time and you didn’t do any weird things and you didn’t get punched by the girls and you didn’t trip over the stairs and sprained your leg and stuff. I will miss you. Bye me!!!!!!!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comentarios


bottom of page