top of page
Writer's pictureSihyun Lee

More Wynncraft Tips ( I should really stop doing these )

Hello, I am back again with another random post, and I already know what you're gonna say: "But, but, Sihyun, you already talked about Wynncraft 2 times already, why are you making another one of these things?!". And you know what?



you're kinda right



So again I apologize for talking about this game so often even though I know the majority of this class doesn't even play Minecraft. Enough rambling though, I promised you tips, you're getting tips. Let's go to number one:


#1. Breaking the Pots

Now, I'm sure those of you who play this game already know this by now, but let me just say it for those who don't. Those random clay pots lying around on the street, near house doors, and in shops, those aren't useless. They can drop emeralds, and sometimes can even drop items. Personally though, I don't break them that much, maybe I just happen to when I'm opening a door or accessing a merchant, but for those of you starting out, they aren't bad for making a few emeralds. Of course, killing zombies and loot chests would be better, but just keep that it mind.


#2. Wynndata

For those of you who are trying to find a good armor-weapon build for your journeys to come, Wynndata can come in helpful. It can do basically what the Wynncraft website can do, but less on the social side and more on the statistics side. Here's the link: https://www.wynndata.tk/items/

Basically, it can calculate your build stats, find a good weapon, accessory, or piece of armor, and it even has a pixelated, 2D version of the Wynncraft map. There are guild stats and player stats, basically all you can ask for. So be sure to utilize this website, because according to a survey conducted on the Wynncraft Forums, 90% of users found it helpful.


#3. The Trade Market

Isaac should know about this by now. Basically, the Trade Market is a market that exists within the game and can be accessed through NPCs scattered around the provinces. It's a nifty way to get what you're looking for quickly, and you can make way more profit selling your useless items on the market, if those items are good enough for people to buy. The first trade market NPC you'll encounter is at Detlas, where it's on the way to the East entrance of the city. Be careful what you sell though, because you can a) Obviously never get it back except by buying one again, and b) Only have 5 market slots available for selling and purchasing. If you buy a rank however, you can get more slots.


#4. A Little Help

I mentioned this in my last post, but I will say it again. If you ever need some extra emeralds or help with a dungeon, just ask. I'll be happy to help as long as I have the time for it. Also, if you are a new player to the game, please tell me your username so I can add you on my friends list. I can even give a nice weapon or piece of armor to start out.


I hope these tips came in helpful, and I'm sorry that last one was a little short, but I gotta go and do Debate homework now. As always, goodbye, and I'll come back next week with another random post (hopefully one not about Wynncraft)


(insert MrBeast outro here)


9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 Comments


Sihyun Lee
Sihyun Lee
Nov 14, 2019

Lol


Like

Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Nov 14, 2019

I imagine Sihyun in godly armor, with her crossbow and looking down at us noobs like, "Dirty peasents!".

Like
bottom of page