top of page
Writer's pictureDANNY12

MUSIC (POP VS DISNEY)

So I went to this cafe and they turned on love yourself(Justin Bieber) and a whole new world(Aladdin) together and my ears really hurt. So I want to write a blog about what type of music is more better. With singers I need to give a point to pop songs because compare Aladdin with Justin Bieber who is the worlds most handsome man in history. He had sang a lot of awesome songs like baby and I don't care with Ed sheeran who sang shape of you. Now on lyrics disney is a bit more better because of a stupid reason. Pop song music is mostly about love and romance so most of the times it is not for our age like animals from maroon 5. Finally BGM. Now If your doing a special presentation and is super serious would you rather turn on the circle of life with a monkey screaming or the spectre from alan walker that has a incredibly awesome rythm. So in my personal opinion even if disney songs are weirdly addictive some how pop sons are way better when you hear it.

Songs that you might enjoy: Baby,sunflower,2002,sugar,shut up and dance,girls like you,faded,alone,spectre,shape of you,I don't care,Call me maybe,love yourself

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page