top of page
Writer's pictureKT Telecom

My class story #2) Teachers

Hello, and #3 will not come u[p, I think

I thought today will be a normal and ordinary day last week, but things changed. My math teacher had his own thingy, which made me free from the 'horrible' math academy, and I played with my friends for nearly 4 hours!!! Almost a record, not counting the sleepovers. The downside of today shows up if we wind the clock backwards.. THE TEACHER!!!!!!!!!!!!

According to https://www.livescience.com, 30% of students are bored at school classes. Well, me and most of my classmates are definitely bored+angry at our teacher at school.

What happened was that it was gym class and we did a boring catch ball,,, The teacher yelled at us to do it RIGHT. 'RIGHT?? We are doing it right' I thought... The incident happened when a girl accidentally hit another girl's face,,, The girl was crying a bit and the other girl was asking if she is OKAY. Everything got ruined when the teacher interrupted and yelled at the girl who as I say again, accidentally hit her. It is not a thing to hear a yell. She also moved her mouth about how we don't concentrate and do well. We don't concentrate because the class is boring!!!! Furthermore, the teacher did not say anything to the hurt girl, and even shouted out to not over react when another girl asked if she is okay.

There are 10000000000000000 more episodes, but that will make my blood pressure soar, so I won't say the rest.

Another fact: there was a survey we did about our teacher and most people wrote bad(Bad is a bad word. LOL) things about our teacher full in the website (300 letters)


Please write below about your teacher or your school life^^

Bye~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Leonardo Park ;-;
Leonardo Park ;-;
Nov 14, 2019

mmmm yes vewy kool info

Like
bottom of page