top of page
Writer's pictureKT Telecom

My class story #!) Friends

Hello, and remind yourself that #2 will never come up forever, or not^^ In my class, the girls play only with groups. There are 2 groups now, and there is one kid who does not fit any where. She is tall, and does not talk much. She does not talk to nearly anyone except for kids who ask things like, "What is the H.W?" i AM sorry for her, but I don't exactly want to hang out with her... So she always wanders around teasing boys, and they do not enjoy it. The teacher however, does not punish her, instead punishing the boys. These are the only times I feel bad for them. As a result, the boys try not to respond to her. I can't explain her behavior, but it is not my style. I really feel sorry for her...

Next, it is that boys and girls in our class tend to fight, but actually very close. I mean they are sometimes good except for the wierd boys. I really laugh sometimes because of the boys. And here, there are also 2 types.

1) Girl friend boy friend

there are people that are or have rumors of actually being girl/boy friends

2) Human friends

Girl or boy human friends are quite common.


I will release #2 sometime soon.

Comments below about your school!!


11 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

6 Comments


Sarah♡
Sarah♡
Nov 04, 2019

LOL tots agreed

Like

Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Nov 03, 2019

My school life is so gosh darn boring that it's affecting my brain, altering me and my ego

Like

KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Nov 03, 2019

i WILL release my school #2

Like

KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Nov 03, 2019

LOL

Like

Alice
Alice
Nov 03, 2019

I will release my crazy skool life

Like
bottom of page