top of page
Writer's pictureIrene

my hate list

Today I will give you my hate list, which contains 5 people that I totally despise.

5. Bethany

She is a girl in my school and she is a total teacher's pet!!! She is always sitting straight up, never forgetting anything, and always replying in that singsong voice, that really is a attempt to sound cute and nice. She is also nice to the boys too!! Ugh

4. Sam

He is a mean, fat sort of bully that really hates everybody. He swears a lot, and because I accidentally pushed him in the stairs, he hates me much to hit me in the head with a broom. Of course, then I almost killed him for that.

3. Ella

She is the outcast in our school. She is hated by everyone, on most cases, the boys jeer and pick on her, saying mean things. And, there's no doubt that she is a outcast. She is mean and keeps yelling at anyone. One time, I said Hey, and she screamed and hit me. Horrifyingly, that teacher's pet Bethany is Best Friend with HER. OMG

2. President Moon

I liked him at first, because his name was same as my sisters. I* actually CHEERED when he got elected. However, that all shattered when I saw what nonsense he was putting up with. The country of South Korea is shattering because of HIM. I hate him hate him hate him.

The BIG 1st: Abe (President? in Japan)

I want to crush him in my fist like some fruit. I TOTALLY HATE HIM. He wouldn't even apologize to the people who were supposed to recieve apologies from Japan because they were captured during when Japan ruled us. Also, when the typhoon Hagibis struck, the waste from the Fukushima nuclear power plant came floating in the ocean, so no seafood is safe to eat, thanks to NO GOOD ABE AND JAPAN. BOOOO

sooo... that was my hate list. No.2 and No.1 was really bad. Do you agree??

11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Sarah♡
Sarah♡
Oct 19, 2019

I hate a boy called Kim-Tae-In, and he actually threw a SCISSOR at the teacher at being a FAIR judge and saying that his team lost, even though he wanted the win so bad. UGH. Good side= he got a Forced Transfer !! SQUEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!! He once did the head bang thing (bak-chi-ki) toward my head just because I stepped on his toe. UGH.....

Like
bottom of page