top of page
Writer's picture😁😎Jenna<3

My Illogical Teacher And Weird School

Updated: Dec 9, 2019

Everyone has those teachers who are just un-understandable, cuz ur like "WTH IS WRoNG WITH THAT TEACHER?" and start wondering why the heck she became a teacher in the first place. My current teacher in school is one of those teachers. I mean I'm not saying she does like Weird things like using SA-Tue-LEe like Katie L and Sarah's teacher, but she does have weird policies and solutions.

First, I'm kinda weird and that's a fact. Like I love moving and making weird faces and stuff, but I guess my teacher has a different taste. FINE, I did have a couple teachers who were not very into my weird faces, but my current teacher, just hates my GUTS (actually everyone's guts except for the teacher's pet.) The day before yesterday, I was playing a game with the kids and the punishment was INdIAN Bob. UNFORTUNATELY, i got the punishment, so I screamed because I was so scared. What happened? Our teacher said "We are going to end recess now because our class president has decided it would be wise to scream all her lungs out." OH MY GOD. As you guys might imagine, all the kids got mad at me, and all I did was self defense!

There were countless more events like this where our teacher made the whole class go against me. (the boys)


<the b-ball incident>

We were all playing basketball and our teacher was literally being sexist. She said that girls do not have much experience in basketball, but boys are so she made the girls practice dribbling. Because we did it one by one, the teacher stopped us in the middle after like one minute saying we were awful, before I even got a chance to touch the ball at all. Then, she made us watch the boys play for the rest of the block.


<The broken arm incident>

This one, it's kinda the school's fault. Basically what happened was there a first grader bumped into a sixth grader, and he literally flew away because he was tiny, then bumped into the slide and broke his arm or something. No big deal! I mean a broken arm is something that a lot of people experience in their lives. Our principal banned playing at the playground besides PE, we are not allowed to stay at school at all, even the kids who have to wait in between their after-school-classes, so we march out of school in a straight line with our teacher like first graders, and whenever we do play, Only 5 people are allowed to play in the playground and in order to do that, we need both a permit from the teacher, AND one parent watching.

It's so unfair that 999/1000 people have to sacrifice their happiness for 1/1000 person.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comentarios


bottom of page