top of page
Writer's picture😁😎Jenna<3

MY NOT-ENJOYABLE FIELD TRIP

Updated: Oct 28, 2019

Podrick's mouth was as dry as getting rubbed by sandpaper. She was stuck in the middle of SUE WON HWA SUNG, with the sun beating her down overhead. NO water, NO shade, NO hope at all. All this seemed endless to the poor little Podrick, who was having the worst field trip in all her life.


Assuming that you feel bad about POdrick by this point, I will tell you that I felt exactly like this, so that you can feel more sympathy. (There you go that's the reason for my hook lol)

Today, our class went on a field trip to SUE WON HWA SUNG and basically what we did was walk around in the sun for 5 hours getting lectured by some special guide about history. SO BEFORE WE MOVE ON, YOU ARE PROBABLY THINKING THAT IT'S BETTER THAN STUDYING, BUT THAT'S JUST CUZ THIS ISN'T THE WHOLE STORY. So first, we split our class into two. I had made up a list in my mind of 4 people who I want in our group and 2 people that I definitely don't. Guess what? ONly one of the 4 people was in my group and 1 person I hated was also in my group. I was like fine at least there's one, but then the other person on my hate-list came in, and the only person in my friends-list went to the other group because our group had so much people. Then I was still like ok fine, but then my at-least-better-than-nothing-friend somehow persuaded the teacher that she wanted to go to the other group, and left without me. THen the field trip ended.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page