top of page
Writer's pictureSihyun Lee

My Proud Creations

Hello, yes I am back again with a blog post that is thankfully something else other than a summer vacation post (woo hoo). Today I will tell you about my Bob creations. Now, as some of you know, Bob is a character that weirdly looks like a potato with limbs. He is an evolved species (?) of Estella, which as most would know (or forgot) is a character from one of the Edge stories from last year. Well, anyways, I drew a portrait of Estela quite badly, which somehow turned into Bob because of the resemblance of their heads and mouths.


So one day I was watching some Odd1sout and Jaiden Animations, and I had the thought to ask my parents for a drawing tablet. The idea just came to me, like: 'Hmm... I want to draw pictures like that, and I already drew 5 on-paper-comics..... Yeh i'm prepared enough for this'. And then within a week I convinced my dad to buy me one of the cheapest ones from Huion. When it arrived one trillion days later, I tried it right away on my Photoshop program. It was a bit slow, but enough to work with. I went on with my very first creation, titled: Bob's Vacation. One of my on-paper-comics was about Bob going on a vacation to the Bermuda Triangle, so that's where I got the idea. I refuse to include a picture though, because it's very low-quality material.


Now for my Top 2 Favorite Creations. The 2nd is this picture of Bob dabbing in front of an explosion in front of Area 51. There wasn't much of a point to this, other than contributing to the festive spirit of over a million people storming a high tech military base. I tried to download it onto the page but for some reason it wouldn't work, so just imagine it being there.


And my most favorite creation so far is Gob Bob. Again, for some reason I can't get the photo to come into the post. It's basically a god Bob with 6 other Gods of Yeet floating around him.


Hope you enjoyed this post and please leave a like to boost my self-esteem.


(insert MrBeast outro here)



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page