top of page
Writer's pictureLeonardo Park ;-;

MY TOP 3 FAVORITE MEME SONGS

shout out to sihyun's post because i kinda got the idea from dat :P


no one:

litterally no one:

leo: Ð is for Ðogecoin YEEEEEEEEEEEEE

YEEEEEE from now on for a long time I will start my post with MEMES.


Today we will be taking a look at my top 3 favorite meme songs.

#3: Ð is for Ðogecoin (By ZimoNitrome)

So you might think im joking, but like "bitcoin", there is DOGECOIN! If you want proof, go search up "dogecoin" on google. I mean it has fallen and its not famous at all, so right now a bitcoin is $0.0024, which is very VERY VERYYY low. However I like this song, I mean it's addicting and THE MUSIC VIDEO IS SO MEME-ISH. LINK is this:


#2: We Are Number One but it's borked by Gabe the Dog (By Grandayy)

SHOUT OUT TO GRANDAYY ONE OF THE MEME LORDS! Like sihyun menshioned about gabe the dogs remix of CAN CAN, I like this version better. I feel like its more adicting and way better (dont take this personally) compared to the can can song. So there's this song called "We are number one" from this kids show called lazy town, and it became a legendary meme. Grandayy made a gabe the dog version and that was EPICCCCC. LINK is this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7dIetQFw-n4


BTW: RIP gabe the dog, sleep tight pupper


I wanted to do a song by this youtuber named "flying kitty" for number one but I think the teacher wont allow it because almost all of flying kitty's songs have curses like the F word. so I finally found a song that doesn't have curses:

#1 SOMEBODY ONCE TOUCHA MY SPAGHET (BY FLYINGKITTY)

So there's this LEGENDARY meme song called all star, and its by smash mouth. Remember the quiz thingy we did with PT and we needed to match the title of songs and other questions? well, that song came out as a question there. However, this is remixed by a very famous 2018 meme, and it is a MASTERPIECE!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

コメント


bottom of page