top of page
Writer's pictureSooin Lee

NEVER buy $1 clear slime

Slime is pretty popular these days. The kids in my class play with slime. My friend Amy (not her real name) made slime and even sold it for quite a price. Slime technically goo, and if you search "How to make slime" on YouTube, there are numerous videos.

I buy slime at the stationary store in front of my school. It's pretty small, but that's the only place that's close to either my home or school. Amy buys slime through the internet but I personally think the internet's slime is too expensive.

Anyway, I was walking by myself, and approached the stationary store. I had some extra time before my academy since school ended early, so I decided to buy some slime. I often bought clear slime and mixed in colors along with water. I picked up the clear slime I bought regularly but put it back down realizing that I'd spent $3 for snacks yesterday which left me with only $1. I picked up another clear slime without much thought and bought it. Afterwards, I raced towards my academy not daring to be late.

When I got home I opened the slime container. The clear slime wasn't clear, it was translucent. I didn't mind too much though. The slime was extremely hard, unlike regular slime. I grab a bunch of water and mixed in the water. Then I left the slime in another container for a few days to make the air bubbles rise. When I opened it..................... eww! The smell was revolting!!! And on top of that, the slime had become a sticky water kind of substance. So I persuade you to NEVER buy $1 slime.



6 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

3件のコメント


KT Telecom
KT Telecom
2019年8月22日

TAT

いいね!

KT Telecom
KT Telecom
2019年8月22日

tRUE

いいね!

Sarah♡
Sarah♡
2019年8月20日

True. One time, my one dollar slime just crumbled into a million pieces when I squashed it, and it smelled like goat barf.

いいね!
bottom of page