top of page
Writer's pictureKT Telecom

niugnep Youtuber= ????

Answer: Go down therrrrreeeeeee!!

Hello!!!~~~~~


I was slithering as a snake as I sat in front of the computer in the computer room and slowly pushed the ON button. Exhausted, my hands headed to the key board and it

immediately typed YOUTUBE. I had nothing to see and I wasn't in the mood of listening to music, when my mind sparked:the channel my school teacher showed us to "refresh our minds". This was the first time I thanked my school teacher!!!!!!! I squeezed my head to remember the channel's name, then remembered that it was called Giant Peng TV. I clicked the enter button furiously waiting for the video to start.




A brief response to the question " Who in the world is Peng soo? " Peng soo is a series EBS made. Like I never watch EBS because there are shows like Boni Hani or something like that which is boring and childish. {I actually liked Boni Hani when I was 5..} This penguin creator swam from the South Pole to be better than BTS which is non-sense, but I was actually obsessed with him right after I saw him. He is really weird and funny that he calls the BOSS of EBS by his name with his quacky funny voice!!!


Answer: Penguins




Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee



14 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 Comments


KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Nov 21, 2019

LOL


Like

Sihyun Lee
Sihyun Lee
Nov 20, 2019

Lol our teachr shows us that too

Like
bottom of page