top of page

O he's dead (Boy drama?)

Hi everyone, it's the demised child Isaac, bringing you another boring and annoying blog post. This blog post is about how I demised by not sleeping at all. (Credit goes to those idiots who caused this whole mess inside of me.

This story begins with a complete (curse word of ur choice) named Peter in my school. He looks like a loser trying to be cool, but he's not. All the dumb and small kids really like him because he ignores people in a complete insufferable manner and is a spoiled kid that always demands things and keeps insulting those who wallow in their own misery and want to be left alone, like me. In other words, I hate him. I swear, I dream of seeing him punished, and that smug little face turn into a face full of worry and depression. Then I will feel refreshed and probably have a better life. There's also 3 other kids I have negative feelings for, one being really dumb and arrogant, one being a selfish snake, always greedy, and one being extremely annoying and attention. Put the stress of having to refrain from judo flipping them, and put the stress of sleeping late, and the stress of studying pressure together. This will give a person some mental disorders. And because of this, I will probably look like a red-eyed zombie on Friday, as usual. But never mind, me, this blog post is about dramas and stuff..... =( and therefore, he cracked from pressure and is now dead. RIP Isaac. You will forever be known as toast and coffee.

Anyway, since every single one of these people I hate aren't smart and logical, I used my BIG BRAIN to logically and sarcastically defeat every single one of those dum-dumbs in a debate duel on how they're dumb and selfish, and how I'm not. (I think I won because I involved some cuss words inside and also they were left speechless)


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page