top of page
Writer's pictureSarah♡

OMG Girl Drama once again!!

Updated: Dec 7, 2019

Hi everyone!!!!!! So today I will talk about ANOTHER girl drama that happened recently. Yes, ANOTHER ONE. So this is what happened. We have a group of friends. There are three girls. Me, Sally, and Bella. I and Sally are BFFs and have lots of things in common, but Bella is just a very close friend who just came to us, and I don't remember how and when and why. Anyways, that is the basic situation. We have this CULTURE of tricking others and running and hiding in bathroom stalls, so it is kind of like a chasing game. We do it all the time. I'm pretty sure we are the only ones doing this. Also, we do not only hide in one bathroom, but we might also hide in an elevator or just any room. I and Sally has done it a lot, and so did Bella, since there are three and two people run away with one person left behind. However, when I and Sally ran again toward the bathroom stall, she just kicked the door of the stall and shouted " You are all Jerks!!" and ran away, even though she was the one who did the most of this. Anyway, then she just cried in front of the teacher on purpose and the girls surrounded her, feeling sorry for her even though she did that a gazillion times. Then she told the story in a negative way toward us, and I guess she just wanted to get us in trouble. Like, SERIOUSLY?? However, thanks to her, and her wicked schemes, me and sally's friendship has become even MORE tight!!

PS. We did not get in trouble since me and Sally said everything's cool!!! (nudge nudge) LOL


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page