top of page
Writer's pictureSarah♡

OMG is this girl 4 real?

About last year, I had a girl in my academy class who was not friends with me ONE BIT. However, she kept trying to come too close to me. But it was not like I could just push her AWAY like she was nothing. But then, we played Basketball together, so I was hungry. We ate Ramyun, and came back to play. That was very cool, playing basketball with her. I finally thought that maybe she wasn't such a terrible person everyone thinks she is. But then when I looked at my pocket, I had some spare money left. So I remembered that they sell lollipops for 100 won at the convenience store. So I went there but the prices have gone up to 200 won, so I only bought one. But this was my money since she didn't bring ANY money. So I said sorry and ate the lollipop. Oh fine maybe that was a little cruel. BUT IT IS NOT THE END OF THE WORLD!! Then the girl started crying hysterically that I didn't give her a LOLLIPOP. Seriously, a LOLLIPOP. And then tomorrow everyone thought I was the mean girl since she told the story differently. But I told them the REAL story, making HER the mean girl and liar now!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL Cider!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

18 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

4 Comments


Sarah♡
Sarah♡
Nov 29, 2019

LOL I agree........................... like WHAT DOES A 200 WON CHUPA CHUPS HAVE TO DO WITH LIFE AND DEATH?????????????????? LOL

Like

Sooin Lee
Sooin Lee
Nov 28, 2019

"That girl should have been more nice to you and should have thought about how you would feel... However, you should also understand her feelings because she must have felt left out when she really looked up to you to be her friend. Maybe give her a I'M SO SORRY PRESENT sometime??"


...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

JK!!! That girl isn't really nice.... NOPE! I understand how you feel! (sympathetic Sooin Lee) LOL

Like

Katie K
Katie K
Nov 27, 2019

The loss of a lollipop is not the end of the world!

Like

Katie K
Katie K
Nov 27, 2019

OMG

Like
bottom of page