top of page
Writer's pictureME! (Jayden)

Our class art festival



Hello, everyone. It's your fabulous host Jayden! Today, I will talk about our class art festival and what I am going to do.

Well, first I will sing a duet and a song together with my girlfriend. The two songs are called A Whole New World and Speechless. They are both songs from the movie Aladdin.

Also, with four of my friends we will rap.

With me and my friend, we will sing 3 of Queen's songs- 'Rock You' "Bohemian Rhapsody' 'Radio Gaga'. I'm still Thinking if I should do Radio Gaga or Champions.

I will prepare my song Uptown Funk by wearing cool clothes and metal necklaces and gold bracelets.

I will perform in an Avengers Endgame Parody Play.

Finally, I will, I will appear in a Brawl Stars play and commercial.

I want to do an accapela and dance as well, but I can't do either an accapella nor dance. My friends like neither of those.

What do you think I'll do best? Answer on the comments!

8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Alice
Alice
Oct 03, 2019

u hav a gfriend? LOL

Like
bottom of page