top of page
Writer's pictureNiki Lee

Our "family" trip

Hi everyone! So, I will be writing about a trip I took. So, you might be thinking.. 'How lucky!', right? Wrong! I had to go with my grandparents! I guess the point was "It's going to be our last trip as a family" Who goes on a trip and takes their grandparents every time? Me and my parents are a family on ourselves! Don't get me wrong, I love my grandparents, though sometimes they can be very prejudiced. Anyway, back to the story, so anyway, my cousin's family and grandparents shared a room, and my family had a room to ourselves.( Yes, my cousin's family was going too! Crazy family trio.) Oh wait, one thing I have to fill you in before I start, which is that my grandfather has hematologic malignancy.( Apologies to people who don't know this, I'm very interested in medical stuff, and I love learning things like this. It means blood / bloodstream cancer.) Which explains "our last family trip" bit. yeah, so the reason we took our grandparents was because of that. It was awfu! First, I cut my foot on a ride when I was at Oceanworld. It really stung!Second, it rained on the first day, so we all had to run inside. Talk about a terrible way to start!

Finally, I missed going to one of my favorite destinations, Alpaca World! Alpaca World is where there are lots of cute little alpacas, and you can feed them! I love animals, so you can guess how upset I was. So, that was my trip

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page