top of page
Writer's picture😁😎Jenna<3

OUR GIRL DRAMA

A LITTLE FACT: According to the US department of Health and Human Services, the affects that bullying has are anxiety, depression, and changes in eating and sleeping patterns.


Our class has A LOT OF GIRL DRAMA, INCLUDING BULLYING and when I say GIRL DRAMA, I MEAN SERIOUS GIRL DRAMA. All the parents are complaining, so the teacher wants to at least pretend to stop our drama, so she created a whole bunch of rules.

< SOME OF THE RULES>

1. We are not allowed to play with our class kids during the weekends without our parents watching us.

2. We were not allowed to do anything except playing chess during break in first semester, and now AIR (translate directly into korean)

3. Having a best friend is not allowed (yup, you read it right)

4. Class presidents are supposed to play with the outsiders. (THE PROBLEM: IM CLASS PRESIDENT)

<CHARACTERS>

A is the reason why we have all this drama. She is so competitive, all of her sentences begin with "YOU"RE wrong because ......", even to the teacher, always tries to create groups or take over a less-strong-kid, and find the things that we hate and tease us about it. B used to be my bestie. C is my current bestie, I also want to be friends with D, who is super nice, but A is taking over her.


In first semester, I kind of liked A because A always wanted to take us somewhere and lead and pretended to be nice. Then, A took B, me, and another kid so created a group. On the other side of the world, there was another group that another kid created, which also had C and D in it. The two groups never even talked to each other, when everything changed. B and all the kids in our group hated A, when we found her real personality. B decided to leave the group with me, so our group was broken. On the other side of the world, the other group had a SUPER GIANT FIGHT, so their group was also broken. Then,we were off to our own finding a new friend, and when I was about to just hang out with B, she straight ignored me, and created another group with other kids, especially ones that I hated. I was trying to play with C and D, but then B quickly came over and suddenly went like "guys don't play with Jenna", said my skin is dirtily-freckled(?), and just created a group with them. I didn't have a choice because of some complicated things, so just joined their group, even though I hated to be in the same group as A. The problem was that A took over D, so B and me were left out again. B and me are trying to take D out of the hands of A, but it seems impossible with A sticking her head in everywhere and always going around with A.


I am sorry that this blog post is long, but I have more to write about, but if I write that, you guys will be mad, so I will continue part of the girl drama on next week's blog post.


5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Leonardo Park ;-;
Leonardo Park ;-;
Nov 14, 2019
•

dat sux

Like
bottom of page