top of page
Writer's pictureAlice

Our Music Open Class (My teacher called it that)

BTW, our teacher called the hag-yehoe(Korean) music open class so I am going to call it that too. So here are some facts about our music open class: 1. There is DANCING 2. The dancing groups are girls and boys 3. Boys are going to dance to Handclap with the movements they made very easily (probably because they are AWFUL at dancing, but the movements are sooo funny) 4. BUT GIRLS HAVE TO DANCE G-FRIEND 'FEVER' WHICH IS VERY HARD, AND WE HAVE TO DANCE THE ACTUAL KPOP DANCE!!!!!!!!!!!

Okay. So like I said, girls have to dance the actual Kpop dance of 'Fever', which is like soooooooooooooooo annoying. And my irritating teacher said that we have to memorize the dance! Ugh!!!

So here is how this became reality, not a horrible fantasy: so for the music open class, our teacher made us dance FOR NO REASON, and we had to choose the song. So some 'good-at-dancing' girls made us choose between Fever or Fancy?(I forgot) but I didn't like neither Fever nor Fancy because a) I never heard Fever and b)because I HATE Twice. Back to the point. So the other girls choose Fever. And then we wanted to change the song to Icy, which is sooooooooooo much better than Fever, but our stubborn teacher said no. My friends complained to me that the 'good-at-dancing' girls didn't listen to them, blah blah blah. But that is not important, so anyways, we had to do Fever. It was quite good, actually, but it is hard. And the most horrible thing is that teacher put me and my friend IN THE FIRST ROW. I MEAN HOW AWFUL IS THAT??? UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!

OK, sorry about that. Anyways, I am NOT excited for this, either this turns out well or it becomes a hot mess. Bye, and cya Friday!!

12 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 Comments


KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Oct 10, 2019

This time we do field day instead of music open class

Last year we did tae kwon do with the song HER and I got mixed up,,, kind of

Like

Alice
Alice
Oct 09, 2019

Plz share ur experiences like this herr!!

Like
bottom of page