top of page
Writer's pictureKT Telecom

Our skool- skool food

Mmm... Hello guys. What should I write about?? I have NO idea.. TAT

.

.

.

I guess I will write about skool again?? Our principal changed when I turned 5th grade. Anyways, after that, school food is getting more......(I can not find the right word) bad.. Last week there was this ball(?) inside the spaghetti which smelled disgusting!!!!! I thought that school food was tasty for about 4 years, and NOW??: Don;t even ask. I don't want to eat some food that I dislike, but mostly the people who gives out food gives me more than usual..,, Sad.. The thing that is relieving is that our teacher does not care about finishing the dish, so usually I do not eat the foods I dislike. I do not eat mushrooms, and school Kimchi. The other ones are okay, but the Kimchi in school just tastes like raw cabbage!! I wish I go up to middle school and eat at the 'ma-jum'. People say there are food like ramen, and chips, so I am looking forward to it. Today's skool was okay for me, except for the boys who were rolling on the ground pulling each others hair out. Me and my friends watched them and it was weird but funny. I have nothing more to write, so bye^^

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page