top of page
Writer's picture😁😎Jenna<3

PHONE CASES STUFF

HELLO, EVERYBODY IT IS THE LEGENDARY JENNA KIM OUT HERE TRYING TO EXPLAIN SOMETHING ABOUT PHONE CASES, AS AN EVENT FOR HER ONE DAY ANNIVERSARY OF HER NEW IPHONE. ALL RIGHT! LET'S GET STARTED!!

As you can tell from what I just said, I got a new iPHonnnnneee XXXX!!! Technically, it's not literally like NEW NEW but my mom used it for a couple months and now she gave it to me. Unfortunately, my 'new' iPhone clearly looks old because it has a lot of cracks in the backside. Well, the reason? My mom put on a very unprotective(?) phone case, that was from Flying Tigers (see Katie's blog post but anyways Flying Tigers is more like a cheap place kind of thing, so everything there breaks easily) and now I'm stuck with a broken iPhone. So, here are some phone case choosing tips if you don't want to end up like me.

NUMBER 1, never try to buy cheap phone cases. Maybe not always, but as you can see from my Flying Tigers example, those phone cases don't really like absorb your impact from dropping your phone. I would suggest that buying a less cheaper phone case has the bigger advantage because fixing the back costs way more.

NUMBER 2, try to put on popsockets. With popsockets, it is harder to drop your phone from lost grips, and even if it does drop, the popsockets will support your phone. Additionally, popsockets are pretty, you can put your wires around it, and it works as a phone holder. Speaking of prettiness, you probably want to buy phone cases that you really like, because beauty is also a big part.

NUMBER 3, I very much recommend using Casetify cases. YOu can personalize the phone case, and it is apparently the most powerful case in the world or something. If you want to focus more on unicorn-ness, a lot of my phone cases are from Claire's and it's not too bad. Anyways, try searching up Casetify on the internet!!




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page