top of page
Writer's pictureAlice

RANDOM QUESTION

OKAY. someone added a 'Girlaxy' badge and 'Girl Drama' badge to my profile and sooin's and sarah's. I'm guessing sarah did it, but how do you make those stuff?????????????? BTW, this is not my hw post

9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 Kommentare


Alice
Alice
08. Dez. 2019

oki thx

Gefällt mir

Sarah♡
Sarah♡
07. Dez. 2019

OH Hi alice I am the one who did it......... so about the badge, just go to wix.com and then go to Keller lincoln, select & edit site, dashboard, customer management, site members, and then press more actions on the top right, manage badges, and new badge!!!!! IT'S EASY FROM THEN ON LOL

Gefällt mir
bottom of page