top of page
Writer's picture😁😎Jenna<3

Random stuff (girl drama and more)

This post is a very freestyle post about a girl that I hate in school and some rlllllllllllllllllllllllllllly complicated #girl_drama and a thing.


and btw #homework is Half Of My Energy Wasted In Random Knowledge.

Also #Sooin is Sassy __________(idk)_______


There's this girl named Judy in our school and we've been frends since kindergarten. Some background info: She does high school math and super sassy and show-off. When I wrote the blog post about 5 types of frends<3 in the #ugga_ugga_ages the examples show-off was actually based on Judy. SHe tilts her head when she walks so that her long wavy hair swivels like the Viking ride and when she talks, she positions her hand like a ballerina. SO sassy right? She pretends she's so so popular, even tho everyone's talking about her behind her back. I just can't understand how she even thinks she's popular at all!!


Now that I did some gossiping I gtg so bbaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.


Also I guess ill just talk about the grl drama next time ahohahahahaha!!!!!

Also I LOVE CLAIRE'S


#Blackpink in ur area!!!!

Top blackpink songs that i like:

1. Forever young

2. Boombaya

3. Kill this love


some other recommended songs:

nvm Ill just make another post about it next time!


i rly gtg now so baiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


9 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

5件のコメント


Sarah♡
Sarah♡
2019年12月11日
•

LOL Blinks in ur area!!!!!!!!!

I like: Boombayah

Kill this love

don't know what to do

AND BASICALLY ALL BPINK SONGS!!!!!!!!!

いいね!

😁😎Jenna<3
😁😎Jenna<3
2019年12月11日
•

Oki thx💓💘 lol

いいね!

Sarah♡
Sarah♡
2019年12月11日
•

hi jenna since u posted about girl drama, I will lend u the badge!!!!!! LOL

いいね!

Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
2019年12月08日
•

hmm also i liked kill this love the best but whatever

いいね!

Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
2019年12月08日
•

once again, girl drama

いいね!
bottom of page