top of page

READ RIGHT NOW UNLESS YOU DON'T WANT TO BE INCLUDED AND MISSED OUT ON ALL THE FUN WE'LL HAVE!!!!

Hello my friends!!! I'm Dora the Explorer. Let's go on a fantastic trip together!!! Well... On a internet Currently, social media is a big part of our lives. Katie Kwon has posted a blog about social media previously, and for those who haven't seen it, I hope you get to check it out, too. Moving on to my point let's start with recalling the memory of RT's class.

We used to have a blog in RT's class (rayteacher.com) and the PIRATES where we could chat. I want to bring that jubilant moments back. The moments where we used to talk whenever we had spare time. We even invited the other classes! That was hilarious now that I come to think about it. Those are the "good old memories" and I know a way to bring it back.

All of us have a email or google account. When you log in, you can make something called a hangout. It's like a 'Katok Room'. (Better if translated), but it's created when you have somebody's e-mail though it works with phone numbers.

I use it quite often to talk with my friends in the US. You can send pictures, videos, and regular messages. On the blog, we can write high-quality posts with a bunch of advanced vocabulary crammed in, or a creepy death day story, or even a story about your own life. However, this contrasts with RT's PIRATES.

Therefore, all you need to do is write your e-mail or google account down below on the comments and Dora the Explorer will take you on a magical trip. My e-mail is sooinlee08@gmail.com in case you need it!!! #comment #follow #like #YOU !!!!CAN'T BE PART OF THE GROUP IF YOU DON'T LEAVE YOUR E-MAIL!!!!

14 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

3 Comments


Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Aug 18, 2019

Pfft. Dora the Explorer.

In my summer camp, we learned about Dora the Terminator.

Like

Sooin Lee
Sooin Lee
Aug 10, 2019

lol

Like

Katie K
Katie K
Aug 09, 2019

Previously?!?!?!?!?

That post was months ago!!!

Like
bottom of page