top of page

Scary illusions (u can try)

Hi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


1. Stare at the eyes for 30 seconds and then stare at a wall and blink a lot.












2. Stare at the red nose for 30 seconds and then stare at a wall and blink a lot.













3. Stare at the nose for 30 seconds and then stare at a wall and blink a lot.



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page