top of page
Writer's pictureIsaac Seo

School sux

About a few weeks ago, I became obsessed with a musical called Hamilton. Hamilton tells a story about the American Revolution, and the main character is the youngest founding father, Alexander Hamilton. So that guy became the first finance manager of America. Then people who hated him messed up his life and he got shot by a person I thought was Hamilton's friend, but apparently didn't turn out to be, from Wikipedia, but that's not a primary source, so according to the musical itself? I don't know how to do this.....

What does this have to do with anything? It has nothing to do with anything. I' sorry for boring you to the verge of sleeping. So anyway, from the start of 2019, the school has become barf. Literal barf. Compared to the wonderful and prosperous 2018, being 5th grade actually seems disgusting. (exaggeration) So this idiot is going to tell you a tale of old, one that happened this Tuesday.... (ominous sounds) about a typical, terrible, and torturous day of the dark, mysterious dungeon most people call school, but a group of certain revolutionaries call prison, a place of bondage, or eternal heck, or a disgusting place of easy education taught by slave traders that trade students (slaves) every year, and switch them into different classes where the traders keep the slaves for a year of misfortune and rage. (Total exaggeration)

So this Tuesday, our cranky old teacher that everyone except the good students hate came into the class LATE. Like a 1 minute before class started! So the teacher was more crankier than usual, asking everyone that asked a question about a useless rule that are they challenging the teacher. So typically, after I had enough about this, I said in this really logical and smart and amazing and EEEXXXTTTRRREEEMMMLLYYY long explanation of questioning the teacher's dumb rules and how the punishments are not justified and blah blah blah. You can probably get where this is going by now, and she punished me severely by making me clean the class after everyone left for soooooooo long. I was pretty sure this was illegal, but I'm not sure. So this is why, I'm thinking of starting revolting against all the dumb rules and stuff just to give the teachers what they deserve with logical reasons spoken from geniuses.


(Me too lazy to put picture)

8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Leonardo Park ;-;
Leonardo Park ;-;
Nov 14, 2019

school sux -> agreed


PRESS A TO AGREE

Like
bottom of page