top of page
Writer's pictureDANNY12

Show and tell

Updated: Sep 26, 2019

At school we were going to do show and tell and the teacher wanted the boys to sing a song at the start and a song played by the recorder at the end for the girls to do. The teacher wanted us to do jambo buana which is a kenya song. I imagined me dancing while singing jambo buana. It was a nightmare. It was the worst thing that could happen to me. It was awful. Then the teacher let us vote after complaining. For some reason she wanted us to do a English song to make it seem like show and tell. This was the list

1.Sweet Caroline (Don't ask me how he knows Neil Diamond)

2.We will rock you (My idea!!!)

3.Stairway to heaven (I don't know how my friends know these songs)

4.Hey Jude (I don't know how my friends know these songs!!!!!!!!! Seriously!)

5.Circle of life (A weirdo wanted to do this in front of 29 parents)

6.A whole new world

7.speechless

8.ABC

9.Alone

10.On top (He knows Beyonce after seeing Doctor strange)

11.Senorita (WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

(I remember this because I was shocked and took a picture)


No.5 and No.11 shocked me most because 15 kids are not going to say "I love the way you call me Senorita"

Thank god that we will rock you was voted instead of Senorita.

The girls decided to do 2002.

I hope this won't end in a disaster


4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 comentário


Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
27 de set. de 2019

Jambo. Jambo buana

Curtir
bottom of page