top of page
Writer's pictureKT Telecom

Skool again

Hello, and why is my profile not showing in the computer?!!..... Today, I had this kind of discomforting(?) event that happened after having our delicious (a little sarcasm here!!) lunch. I mean, today's meal was ok. The thing was that after lunch, I WAS talking with my friends and someone, our boy class-president came out and exclaimed "Guys, I can't even see the glimpse of the teacher!!" and everyone said, "YAY!!!!!!!!!!" while he said "Clean!!!!! If u don't want to be dead by the teacher!!" (Today is the day of exclamation marks!!) So everyone started cleaning hoping to go outside or at least watch a movie. 5 min past class.= no teacher. Eventually, the four class presidents taught(?) math. Until this point, it was quite fun, except for the class presidents who had to scream to the weird kids that were screeching the sounds human cannot hear!! ( ........ That contained a bit(?) of eXaggeration ) The teacher finally came out after 15 minutes, without saying any words of sorry!!!! The most frustrating happening,?: She excused that "She was so tired" and made the presidents do all the work for about 10 more minutes. The teacher says it is a 'teacher: principal' talk, but who calls a teacher at class time?? I mean it is kind of fun to have a class without a teacher, but it just does not make sense. There have been 5~^6 of these events lately, and the once, she missed the whole class+ lunch break+..... yeh....... I hate(?) the teacher as almost all of my classmates do, so NO class was a quite fun(?), and akward(?) time.

U CAN Comment below about your teachers^^

bye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page