top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlice

Skool luv

Hey Keller Lincolnz! Today I want to talk about my class's suspicious luvers. According to Agos, puberty is the time that love affairs begin and feelings grow.


1)Suspicion: couple

The once-class president boy is a boy who is the insa of boys, and the artist girl is the best drawer in class(I don't know her english name). Those two are suspected for a couple in my league(a group of seven, including her but she doesn't know we think that! LOL) Hmm... so they both show interest? for each other, such as some things that I cannot explain and stuff. And the artist girl seems like she is always around the boy... ALSO, THEY DO KAKAOTLAK with each other a lot, apparently.. I am very curious about the message details*cough* We recently found out a lot of stuff about them by observing them because umm... my friends were VERY, VERY interested.


2) Suspicion: Crush

So... my BFF Amy PROBABLY HAS A CRUSH ON THE ONCE-CLASS PRESIDENT BOY. At least, my friends thinks so.... Amy stares(?) a lot at the boy, but when she is with us, she's like "Oh my god, that boy is sooo annoying..." so she thinks that noo one knows her secret, i guess, but we(our league) realized itLOL

So these were the skool luvers/crushes in my class. BYEEEEEEE

16 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 comentarios


Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
14 nov 2019

yep oki

Me gusta

Leonardo Park ;-;
Leonardo Park ;-;
14 nov 2019

oki

Me gusta
bottom of page