top of page
Writer's pictureKatie K

skool teachers


In this post I will rank all my school teachers(not including homeroom). The teachers are, Gym, Science, English, Ukulele(why?),Music and Doduk.

1st place: GYM

This is mostly for obvious reasons. Who doesn't like gym class? Mostly we do boring, monotonous activities like throwing a ball and playing T-Ball. This is very unfortunate because I normally pair up with my best friend, who is (hmmm) not very talented in sports and is scared of high velocity balls. But I still love gym class because it is one of the least boring subjects.


2nd place: Science

This is mostly because I feel sorry for our science teacher. Our class is very noisy and talks a lot in science. I try to pay attention to the class as much as I can but it is difficult, as everyone around me is talking to their friends. However, she is still very nice and gives us candy and free time.


3rd place: Doduk

This class is tiresome but I admire the teacher, who gives us lectures about important life habits and how to choose your job and other things. I try to do these life habits, but they are difficult to accomplish with a load of homework weighing you down.


4th place: Music

This teacher gets irritated often. She yelled at our class for about three lessons that no one had taken the Danso test yet except for two kids. Then she yelled some more that some kids didn't do homework. I think that learning the Danso is an extremely useless talent and we shouldn't waste precious time learning it at school.


5th place: Ukulele

I don't even know WHY we are doing this. The teacher is also very awful. We used to have an old man for the ukulele teacher. He was very nice and had a soft, quiet voice, and never got mad. But he got hurt and now we have a young woman with a high, unpleasant voice. She always says "5th grade!" in a high, singsong voice, and it is like the teacher on the PEAI field trip.(Sihyun will understand) A lot of boys mimic her and answer back "class 6! " in the same singsong voice.


6th place: English

In my opinion, there should be two english classes, on for talented and one for not. I am kearning absolute rubbish at school. We are using LINED PAPER, which I stopped using around age FIVE. The vocabulary also is very childish. We 'learn' words like police station, bakery, where, and black. My little sister, who is SEVEN, learns words like 'Proficient','energize' and 'distinguish'. The teacher is also very mean and strict, and yells at almost everyone.





12 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Dec 01, 2019

Hmm,,,,, sad

skool English classes=TOO BORING

Like
bottom of page