top of page
Writer's pictureDANNY12

SLEEPOVER


Think about going under your bedsheets and playing with your friend when your mom and dad are asleep. Me and two of my friends had a sleepover party at my house and it was awesome. It was my friends birthday and this was his birthday present from his parents. He came over at 9pm and we did our homework together asking questions. (My friend asked me the spelling of cash) Then we played games until 12! We played super smash bros and Fifa 19 on my Nintendo switch and brawl stars on my iPad. Also I made my own game on an app called Bloxels and made them play it. It took them 8 minutes to finish the map. We pretended to sleep and talked until 3am. Then I tried to sleep but my friend snored really loud and kicked me waking me up at 7am. We watched a soccer channel and ate pancakes, bacon, eggs, and orange juice for breakfast. We played with each other a bit more and went back to our homes. I have to admit I could not sleep much because of my snoring friend but it was super fun and a experience of my life. If you have a sleepover never invite snoring friends because it is really painful.

3 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 comentário


Patrick Burbine
Patrick Burbine
19 de jul. de 2019

Fact: sleepovers are great.


Fact 2: sleepover is a misnomer. I hereby rename them wakeovers.

Curtir
bottom of page