top of page
Writer's pictureDANNY12

SMIGGLE

I had no idea what smiggle was until my friend bragged about a calculator pencilcase that smiggle had made. My mom told me that smiggle is a pretty good brand because it had incredible designs. On Thursday I had a thinking bull class and I asked my friends if they had any smiggle products. Neither of them knew smiggle or had any smiggle products. Then when I had to solve the mission and It was number of cases so I just spent some time looking at other people's pencilcases and over half of the people at bulls had a smiggle pencilcase. Then on Friday I went to PEAI and 3 people had smiggle pencilcases. I visited the smiggle site and it was unbelievable. There was a temperature-color-changing pencilcase that Katie had. The one that shocked me the most was the three floor pencilcase that had a great storage. So I bought it and it came today. I guess I will bring it on Monday. I will probably bring either the smiggle pencilcase or Captain America pencilcase. Smiggle is a great brand so if you are going to buy a new pencilcase you should by a smiggle pencilcase.







13 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 Comments


Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Oct 10, 2019

Ze Singaporian pencilcase brand


I want to buy so much but parents say no

Like

Alice
Alice
Oct 06, 2019

mine is a smiggle 2!!!!!! LOL

Like
bottom of page