top of page
Writer's pictureDANNY12

SUMMER VACATION

Everyone in the world loves and waits for summer vacation to come and for us its not even a month but in America you have 3 months so that's my first reason that I want to go to America in the first place. BUT lets talk about summer vacation in Korea because were in Korea. It seems like summer vacation kind of sucks because why call it vacation while giving homework about writing 10 diaries(I don't know why we write diaries in school) and a type of homework that you have to choose and do. Also why are there special vacation lessons in acadamies. Thanks to my mom my schedule had got really tight. Another reason America's summer vacation is good is there are no whatsoever acadamies that are super mean to you. However you should admit what you have is what you have. Now the best thing about vacation is that you have about a hour of freetime everyday to play games and I played a lot of games with my friends and brawl stars the most. Vacation seems like all wonderful and everything but most of the times its just a pitch black nightmare that you don't want to experience again in your life time.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

コメント


bottom of page