top of page
Writer's pictureNiki Lee

Sunset

Hi everyone! So, today I'm going to write about a cafe that I went to with my parents and grandparents. I swear, these days, every place I went incorporated my grandparents in some way. It's like I can't go anywhere with my family without them going along. One day my grandparents just walked in my life with my parents, and started going everywhere with us. Let me repeat: EVERYWHRE. Some people might think that's nice. It isn't. Anyway, Let's move on. So, I went to this really nice cafe and i was mesmerized by the... Sunset! Some people might think that's weird, but trust me: The sunset was spellbinding. The sky looked amazing! ^The sea also looked gorgeous because of the sun. In some places it was pale pink, while it was red in some places. The pink sea had a blue and pink sky with other light icy colors, making it feel like Alaska. I don't know why, but it just gave me Alaska vibes. The red made it look like the imaginary setting sun I pictured in my mind. I also ran along the beach and collected some shells. I found 2 with perfectly round holes in them, and I thought that was so weird and cool. I painted them and turned them into necklaces at home.




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

コメント


bottom of page