top of page
Writer's pictureSarah♡

TEASERS (4 KPOP)

You make me feel special!!!!! This, as we know was the new song by TWICE, called Feel Special. And, before it came out, what came out? Of course a teaser came out. Just for the ones who might not know what a teaser is, I will explain. A teaser is just basically a little video that gives you a glimpse of what the mv or movie will be like. To demonstrate, the teaser for Kill this love showed the trumpets and stuff on the teasers. However, MV teasers do not have any music in them, nor does movies. Only a view of how it will be like. You have two choices when a teaser comes out. You can either watch the MV teaser for a glimpse, or you can wait until it comes out and take you by surprise. Both of them are cool, but I prefer to watch teasers when I am free to see what MVs are coming up next. And thanks to teasers, I got to be the first 10 viewers for Feel Special! SQUEEEE!!!!!!!!!!! I think that is the best part for teasers. What would u choose? Comment below literally anything on Kpop or teasers.

PS question : Have you ever been in the first 100 viewers or watched a teaser before?? COMMENT BELOW~~

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Alice
Alice
Oct 03, 2019

@Sarah cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL

Like
bottom of page