top of page
Writer's pictureKT Telecom

tHE DAY i WENT TO kEONG-BOK PALACE

Last Saturday was a visually entertaining day. YAAAYYY. After my after-school class that wasn't actually after school, I met my friend she ask me if I could play. I had this feeling that I could not play so I said No, but I will contact u if I can. And she said all right. Well, it happened that my feeling was right. My mom said she had to go and meet a friend and if I don't go, I obviously had to do my homework all day!! So I went to Kwang-Hwa Moon and ate a delicious noodle, that my dad said was tasteless, and worthless. Until then I was not really expect a lot from this kind of trip. After lunch, we headed to a bookshop that does not actually look like a bookshop. My mom was so excited to meet her friends, and I was reading while thay talked about stuff like life and betrayal of friends. It was kinda fun tho- the books!!! I thought they would talk until the end of Earth, but they did not. They talked for like 30 minutes and 'BYE.' i THINK IT WAS A SUPER SHORT MEET.



Then we approached kEONG-BOK PALACE when we saw 2 people who seemed to be American wearing Han-bok dressed up as king taking pictures in the funniest face. They looked well in those outfit, and they were extremely funny!! LOL!!!


The next thing, we saw the 'Korean flag protestors'. No offence, but they translated some words to a who,le different meaning!! .

aFTER those events I went home and had to do loads of H.W...... Besides that, it was a great , and interesting day^^


I liked it a lot~~

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page