top of page
Writer's pictureME! (Jayden)

The difference between a dog and a cat

Thank you all for watching my awesome my blog again! Have you ever wondered what is the difference between a dog and cat? Well, I did some research on what the difference is, and I found some interesting facts. Even though dogs and cats are differ in a lot of ways, the main differences are focused on their behavior, food, and their likes.

Dogs are very joyful and happy most of the time They like to play with their owners a lot and they are usually obliged to play catch. Also, they obey their masters really well. Dogs eat bones and almost every other thing that normal humans eat. Finally, dogs like to chew on balls and they like any other things that involve balls.

However, cats are unenthusiastic. They don't really obey their owners-they just lie down on the floor and sleep. Also, cats eat mice and fish but they normally eat nothing else than fish and mice. Finally, like I said, cats like sleeping on the floor.

these are the main differences between a dog and cat. So if you want to buy a cat, you should kind of be like a cat and if you wanna buy a dog you should be like a dog.







8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 opmerking


Sarah♡
Sarah♡
04 aug. 2019

LOL

Like
bottom of page