top of page
Writer's pictureKT Telecom

THE face you make when you wake up on a skool day

Hi!!!!

guys!!!

oK. tHIS is the face I make when I have to waKE UP early! Great. Now that we have to write positive statements, I will. About the best school dayz!!! I am not in sch00l yet cuz of the late``` vacation. Great. But if I have ta go to school, I will wait for the first day of the week and last day of my weeeeek. In our sch00l, we have P.E. in Fridayzz and Mondayzz . It is my favorite subject!!! gREAT..00. mOREOVER, Fridays are awesome! It is the end of the looong school week. And there is a whole new world~~ of some break. I mean, I CAN be friends with the bed until 12. I really wish I could only go to skool on th \e weekends!!!!! ( If you are with a teacher who..... is ............. a tiger ) SOOOO, this is why I am relieved about my late back to skool. 6 more month with the horrible skool tea\cher........ TAT

tHE good news is that Iam very used to her shouts now. When she is like, " Hey 000 act like A!!!!!!!!!!!!" i just say" yess" Great.

Wait a minute,,, comment below about your teachers if you want to.

Have a nice day~~~~~


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page