top of page
Writer's picture😁😎Jenna<3

the genius lush

*before I start, this is clearly not a LUSH ad actually nvm maybe it is but still it's not why I'm writing this blog:just saying*

This weekend, I got a present from my mom's friend called DRY SHAMPOO, that she bought from LUSH which is literally a dry shampoo so that you don't have to take a shower to make your hair less greasy. Apparently, it's not really meant to excuse people from showers, but it gives volume and I still use it as an excuse when I try to convince my mom to let me not take a shower. Anyways, my mom was trying to buy something from LUSH, so I followed her and did some investigation.

LUSH TURNED OUT TO BE BRILLIANTTT

ANYWAYS HERE ARE THE RESULTS OF MY INVESTIGATION OF LUSH PRODUCTS

1. LUSH IS CREATIVE 2. THE CREATOR OF LUSH READ MY MIND 3. LUSH HAS KIND WORKERS (They washed my hand with this super cool soap)

AND HERE ARE THE STUFF THAT CAUGHT MY EYES TO MAKE ME REALIZE 1. 2. AND 3.

1. THE BATH BOMBS

I realized that all the bath bombs that I use are from LUSH. It's so cool and comes in different shapes, such as rockets, present boxes, and colorful balls. THIS was still my least favorite thing in this list, which means there are more awesome stuff on the way.

2. JIGGLY SOAP

This is soap that is also slime, so you can use it as slime, but when mixed with water, it becomes the hand washing (or body) soap that we all use. The scent is also fresher(?) than other soaps, plus the color is clear like clear slime so it also kind of looks cool. I bought this, because it makes me want to take a shower to touch the slime-soap. There was also this clay soap that I got, which was soap, but also clay, so I guess LUSH is encouraging little kids to take showers.

3. BODY CONDITIONER

I don't exactly get why I liked this so much, but anyways this is lotion, but you use it in the water, so you don't have to put on lotion later after the shower. For lazy people who hate lotion like me, this saves time because you can do it all at once instead of using it after waiting until you get dry.


ANYWAYS I NEVER KNEW LUSH WAS SO AMAZING BUT IT IS SO YES.

LUSH MADE ME TAKE A SHOWER.

LUSH MADE ME LOVE TO DO IT.

LUSH MADE ME DO IT AGAIN.


4 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2件のコメント


Katie K
Katie K
2019年10月01日
•

bath bomds are awesomezera

いいね!

KT Telecom
KT Telecom
2019年10月01日
•

cool!! I like the bathing bomb too!!

(There was this flamingo shaped thing too)

いいね!
bottom of page