top of page
Writer's pictureAlice

The Maze Runner

Hello, I am back with a another blog post. I wrote one about school life, but somehow it got erased and I have to write it again. Anyways, the Maze Runner is a book/movie that I love. I only watched the movie, and I want to read the book. According to our dear friend Wikipedia, The Maze Runner is a series of young adult dystopian science fiction novels written by American author James Dashner. The series consists of The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials and The Death Cure, as well as two prequel novels, The Kill Order and The Fever Code, and a companion book titled The Maze Runner Files.

So it's violent, yet a little romantic. I only watched the 1st one and I am watching the 2nd one. In my school!! Yay!! I will read the book someday, and see the ending first. But if you watch it, I warn you, it's violent. Grivers and zombies and some disease eating your brain up!!!!! EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW I won't do any spoliers here, but if you want them... I WON'T TELL YOU!! Just read the book or watch the movie. But do watch it with a friend. The zombies are crazy and they just... you'll see. Anyways, I totally recommend this series! Bye!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page