top of page
Writer's pictureIrene

the most fun thing about being class president

Class presidents are usually boring. You sign up, and once you become class president, it's not that good. The teacher rattles off telling you to bring everything to her like she is actually a queen. Huh. Also, the friends rely on you TOO heavily, and by heavily, I mean really, really, heavily. If a class president fails to win a game of rock paper scissors, they act like the world is crushed. HaHa. Let them try next time, and see how they do. But...... There is one good thing about being class president, and that is ordering people around. You can say this anytime. "do this. If you do this, then I will praise you and tell the teacher. If you fail to do this, I will punch you in the face". The person who is being confronted can't say anything. After all, you're the class president. A person who you hate is now bad mouthing your idea to decorate the classroom board at parent's day. They say, "we should go to our mothers and go to a dining buffet and we should pay all of the money!!! After all, it's parents day, GUYS." Then, you can politely dip your head and reply, "I'm sorry, did I mishear it? From what I've heard, you are opposing my arguments. However, you have told me yourself with your big, fat, mouth that you are relying every single thing of the class on me. By the fact that I am not deaf, I think you have to rely on me this time to and quietly do as I say." This is really fun... ordering other people around. When you are just a person on a school, you are almost nothing. People don't even know you are there or not. But, you can happily act like a queen and king if you become class president. If you want more power... you have to join for the school president or school vice president. Just remember that people can bow before you if you manage to become a class president.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page