top of page
Writer's pictureDANNY12

The Most wonderful English class I had in school.. HA HA (SARCASM)

Everyone laughed when the teacher said we had a wonderful English class at school. Usually when our English teacher with a round nose and pointy ears comes inside the class everyone groans and some even drool until the end of the horrible class. Every class we learn a new song and we, the children vote for it. The problem was we chose love yourself by JB because at the start the song was great. Then the teacher translated the lyrics in Korean and think about saying 'My mama don't like you and she likes everyone' and 'If you like the way you look that much Oh baby you should go and love yourself' in Korean. That was bad enough. However the girl in that song was apparently Selena Gomez and we had to learn about the relationship between them. I wanted to sleep but I was in the front row so I couldn't. Then with her mouth on fire and hands moving in a repeating way, she told us how Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez had broke up 10 times and JB married Hailey Baldwin so Selena Gomez got sad and sang a song called 'I had to lose you to love me' so people felt bad for her and started to go crazy on this song. Anyways I learned that we should listen to songs with no relationships like Queen, Alan Walker, and Marsh mellow.

4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Katie K
Katie K
Nov 22, 2019

hear hear

Like
bottom of page