top of page
Writer's pictureSarah♡

The SUSPICIOUS couples in our class

Hi everyone today I will be talking about some SUSPICIOUS couples in our class. FYI, it is NOT PEAI since if anyone's name is up here, I will not be alive after the next class. Anyways, here they are!!!!!!!!!!


1. The small boy and the School vice president girl

So first, the small boy and the school vice president girl do not have actual proof that they are dating or anything. But the boys always tease them, while the boy DOES NOT NEGLECT the fact that he IS in fact DATING.

2. The big boy and the small girl

There is this SUPERTALL and SUPERLOUD boy in my class. FYI, he is my partner TAT. Anyways, he seems to have a gf, who is quite small. But rumor states that the only reason he is actually dating her is bc she gives lots of CHIPS!!!!!!!!!! Like.... WHAT???

3. US

hmm......................................... all of you know..................... RIGHT????? I mean, I'm pretty sure that Irene, Sooin, Katie, and Alice knows bc.... I don't know... I think. But if you did not know, I am the only OFFICIAL couple with no doubt in our class. HOWEVER, we do not date like in dramas or anything. We are just a normal couple, so plz do not do the 'ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo' thing when u see this.

13 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 Comments


Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Nov 07, 2019

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Like

Katie K
Katie K
Nov 07, 2019

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Like
bottom of page